Which areas is the service available for?

The countries served by bagexpress, are those of the European Union (EU): Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Great Britain, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Czech Rep., Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Czech Rep. Slovakia, Slovenia, Bulgaria, Romania. Therefore, all destinations within the EU can be reached with the exception of: the Channel Islands, the Canary Islands, the cities of Ceuta and Melilla, Madeira, Porto Santo, Malta and Cyprus. Further additions to the service will be announced through the website or directly via email if you are a registered customer.


Need any help?

BagExpress Customer Services

+39 081 19706711

Send an email to


Follow us on social media